top of page

Sophie's Songbook

Score / A4


I created this volume of piano pieces for my daughter when she was learning to play the piano and have now decided to publish it for the first time as a PDF download. It consists of 23 piano pieces, progressing from beginner to easy intermediate. The score includes amongst others a Scottish piece called Sophie's Highland Fling, the Magic Waltz, several short pieces which portray different moods and two duets for parents or teachers to accompany the learner.


Published by Woodland Cottage Productions on 22/2/2022.

Sophie's Songbook

    bottom of page