Piano Album

Wandelung is Vroni Holzmann's debut album. She performed the music for the recording at the Reid Concert Hall in Edinburgh. The album consists of two piano cycles, First Days of the Century and Wandelung. The painting on the front cover is by Karl Sylvester and stems from a collaboration with the artist. The cover, painted in Wales, depicts a wintery river Wye.


“the two piano cycles radiate a feeling of great tranquility and comfort” (Georg Füchtner)

Available at the shop / Listen on soundcloud

Available at the shop / Listen on soundcloud

Facebook    Twitter    Instagram    Linkedin    Soundcloud    Youtube    Pinterest

  • Facebook
  • https://twitter.com/Vroniholzmann
  • https://www.instagram.com/vroniholzmann/
  • https://www.linkedin.com/in/vroni/
  • https://soundcloud.com/vroni-holzmann
  • https://www.youtube.com/user/vroniholzmann
  • https://www.pinterest.co.uk/holzmannvroni/

© Vroni Holzmann

All artwork and content on this site by Vroni Holzmann 2020